Health Facts

Digestzen Essential Oil

DIGESTZEN

Bloated? Constipated? Gassy? Nauseas? Indigestion? Then Digestzen essential will be a life saver!

These are symptoms I know all too well. Just ask my family what the word “Windows!” entails…Some of us have a more challenging time digesting than others, which can be significantly improved through nutrition. The other piece of the puzzle is instant relief. Essential oils work with our bodies to offer us instant relief. They’re safe for pregnant moms, babies, children and pets. They are the life force of plants! Our DNA recognizes plants, which means that our bodies absorb those oils like they’re part of us!

I LOVE all of my oils, but digestzen is one of my personal favorites. I like to use it (diluted) on my babies belly when he has an upset tummy. Works like a charm. If he constipated, 20 minutes later there’s a little present in his diaper =)

The well-recognized essential oils in DigestZen are known for providing soothing digestive relief.
•Features a proprietary blend of Ginger, Peppermint, Tarragon, Fennel, Caraway, Coriander, and Anise essential oils
•Aids in the digestion of foods
•Maintains a healthy gastrointestinal tract
•Soothes occasional stomach upset
For aromatic, topical, or dietary use.

I do in-home or online FREE classes if anyone is interested. Please contact me for more information. Or you can shop my online store. Message for more details! Krystalrossnutritoin@gmail.com

Feel free to browse/shop my store: http://www.mydoterra.com/krystalross/

Leave a Reply

